1. Conditions générales d’utilisation – Permissions et restrictions

InnQuest vous autorise à accéder au Service et à l’utiliser selon les conditions établies dans ces présentes conditions générales d’utilisation, du moment que:

  • a. Vous acceptez de ne pas distribuer, dans aucun médium, toute partie du Service ou du Contenu sans avoir préalablement obtenu l’autorisation écrite de InnQuest.
  • b. Vous acceptez de ne pas altérer ou modifier toute partie du Service.
  • c. Vous acceptez de ne pas accéder au Contenu à l’aide de technologies ou moyens autres que les pages de visionnage de vidéos du Service lui-même, le Lecteur Intégré, ou autres moyens expressément autorisés par InnQuest.
  • d. Vous acceptez de ne pas utiliser le Service aux fins commerciales suivantes, à moins d’avoir préalablement obtenu l’autorisation écrite de InnQuest:
  • la vente de l’accès au Service;
  • la vente de publicités, de parrainages ou de promotions figurant sur ou dans le Service ou le Contenu; ou
  • la vente de publicités, de parrainages ou de promotions sur toute page d’un blogue ou d’un site Web avec publicités activées présentant du Contenu produit par le Service, à moins que d’autres éléments non obtenus auprès de InnQuest apparaissent sur la même page et qu’ils soient de valeur suffisante pour susciter de telles ventes.

Au cours de votre utilisation du Service, vous respecterez toutes les lois applicables.

InnQuest se réserve le droit de suspendre tout aspect du Service, et ce à tout moment.

2. Votre Utilisation du Contenu

En sus des restrictions générales définies ci-dessus, les restrictions et conditions
suivantes s’appliquent spécifiquement à votre utilisation du Contenu.

Le Contenu du Service, ainsi que les marques de commerce, les marques de service et les logos (« Marques ») présents sur le Service, sont la propriété ou la propriété sous licence de InnQuest, sous réserve des droits d’auteur et d’autres droits de propriété intellectuelle définis par la législation.

Le Contenu vous est fourni EN L’ÉTAT. Vous pouvez accéder au Contenu pour vous informer et pour votre usage personnel comme prévu par la fonctionnalité fournie par le Service et comme autorisé par les Conditions d’utilisation. Il vous est interdit de télécharger du Contenu à moins qu’un lien de « téléchargement » ou un lien similaire ne soit fourni par InnQuest sur le Service pour le Contenu en question. Il vous est interdit de copier, reproduire, distribuer, transmettre, diffuser, exposer, vendre, concéder sous licence ou exploiter de quelque autre façon que ce soit le Contenu à d’autres fins sans l’accord écrit préalable de InnQuest ou des concédants de licence respectifs du Contenu. Innquest et ses concédants de licence se réservent tous les droits non cédés explicitement dans ou pour le Service et le Contenu.

Vous acceptez de ne pas contourner, désactiver ou influencer de quelque autre façon que ce soit les fonctionnalités liées à la sécurité du Service ou les fonctionnalités qui empêchent ou limitent l’utilisation ou la copie du Contenu, ou encore qui appliquent des limitations d’utilisation du Service ou du Contenu.

Vous êtes conscient que lors de votre utilisation du Service, vous êtes exposé à du Contenu provenant de diverses sources et que InnQuest n’est pas responsable de la véracité, de l’utilité, de la sécurité ou des droits de propriété intellectuelle applicables ou liés à ce type de Contenu. Vous êtes conscient et reconnaissez que vous pouvez être exposé à du Contenu qui est inexact, offensant, indécent ou répréhensible, et vous acceptez de renoncer, et renoncez par la présente, à tout droit légal ou droit en equity ou encore tout recours dont vous disposez à cet égard contre InnQuest, et, dans la mesure autorisée par le droit applicable, vous acceptez de couvrir et de dégager de toute responsabilité InnQuest, ses propriétaires, ses opérateurs, ses sociétés affiliées, ses concédants de licence et titulaires de licence dans toute la mesure autorisée par la loi pour tous les aspects liés à votre utilisation du Service.

3. Politique de résiliation des comptes

InnQuest supprimera l’accès de l’utilisateur au Service si, dans les circonstances appropriées, il est établi que l’utilisateur est un contrefacteur récidiviste.

4. Clause exonératoire de garantie

VOUS ACCEPTEZ QUE VOTRE UTILISATION DES SERVICES RESTE À VOS SEULS RISQUES ET PÉRILS. DANS TOUTE LA MESURE AUTORISÉE PAR LA LOI, INNQUEST, SES DIRIGEANTS, DIRECTEURS, EMPLOYÉS ET REPRÉSENTANTS DÉSAVOUENT·TOUTE GARANTIE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, EN RELATION AVEC LES SERVICES ET VOTRE UTILISATION DE CES DERNIERS. INNQUEST N’OFFRE AUCUNE GARANTIE OU ASSERTION CONCERNANT LA VÉRACITÉ OU COMPLÉTUDE DU CONTENU DE CE SITE WEB OU DU CONTENU DE TOUT SITE WEB LIÉ AU PRÉSENT SITE ET N’ASSUME AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR (I) TOUTE FAUTE, ERREUR OU INEXACTITUDE DE CONTENU; (II) TOUT PRÉJUDICE PERSONNEL OU DOMMAGE MATÉRIEL, DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, RÉSULTANT DE VOTRE ACCÈS À NOS SERVICES ET DE VOTRE UTILISATION DE CES DERNIERS; (III) TOUT ACCÈS ET UTILISATION NON AUTORISÉS DE NOS SERVEURS SÉCURISÉS ET/OU DE TOUTE INFORMATION PERSONNELLE ET/OU FINANCIÈRE QUI Y EST CONSERVÉE; (IV) TOUTE INTERRUPTION OU TOUT ÉCHEC DE TRANSMISSION DEPUIS OU VERS NOS SERVICES; (IV) TOUT BOGUE, VIRUS, CHEVAL DE TROIE OU AUTRES ATTAQUES MALVEILLANTES QUI PEUVENT ÊTRE TRANSMIS VERS OU VIA NOS SERVICES PAR UN QUELCONQUE TIERS; ET/OU (V) TOUTE ERREUR OU OMISSION DANS UN QUELCONQUE CONTENU OU POUR TOUTE PERTE OU TOUT DOMMAGE, DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, RÉSULTANT DE L’UTILISATION D’UN QUELCONQUE CONTENU PUBLIÉ, ENVOYÉ PAR COURRIER ÉLECTRONIQUE, TRANSMIS OU MIS À DISPOSITION VIA LE SERVICE DE TOUTE AUTRE FAÇON QUE CE SOIT. INNQUEST NE GARANTIT PAS, NE SOUTIENT PAS, NE SE PORTE PAS GARANT OU N’ASSUME AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR TOUT PRODUIT OU SERVICE COMMERCIALISÉ OU FOURNI PAR UN TIERS VIA LES SERVICES OU PAR LE BIAIS DE TOUT SERVICE ACCESSIBLE PAR HYPERLIEN OU ANNONCÉ DANS TOUTE BANNIÈRE ÉLECTRONIQUE OU TOUTE AUTRE PUBLICITÉ; ET INNQUEST NE SERA PAS PARTIE PRENANTE OU RESPONSABLE DE QUELQUE MANIÈRE QUE CE SOIT POUR LE CONTRÔLE DE TOUTE TRANSACTION ENTRE VOUS ET UN FOURNISSEUR TIERS DE PRODUITS OU DE SERVICES. COMME LORS DE L’ACHAT DE TOUT PRODUIT OU SERVICE VIA TOUT MOYEN OU DANS TOUT ENVIRONNEMENT, VOUS DEVEZ AGIR AVEC DISCERNEMENT ET FAIRE PREUVE DE VIGILANCE LE CAS ÉCHÉANT.

LE SITE, INCLUANT SON CONTENU, SES INFORMATIONS ET SES DÉCLARATIONS SONT FOURNIS SUR UNE BASE « EN L’ÉTAT » ET « SOUS RÉSERVE DE DISPONIBILITÉ », SANS TOUTE FORME DE GARANTIE, EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE. VOUS ASSUMEZ L’ENTIÈRE RESPONSABILITÉ QUANT À L’UTILISATION QUE VOUS FAITES DE CE SITE, INCLUANT TOUT LE CONTENU OU LES DONNÉES DISTRIBUÉES, TÉLÉCHARGÉES OU ACCÉDÉES SUR OU VIA CE SITE. INNQUEST REJETTE TOUTE FORME DE GARANTIE, EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, NOTAMMENT TOUTE GARANTIE D’EXACTITUDE, DE NON-CONTREFAÇON, DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE OU D’ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER. INNQUEST REJETTE TOUTE FORME DE GARANTIE SELON LAQUELLE LE SITE OU SON CONTENU ET FONCTIONNALITÉS SERONT COMPLETS, ACTUELS OU EXEMPTS D’ERREURS.

5. Limitation de responsabilité

EN AUCUN CAS, INNQUEST, SES DIRIGEANTS, DIRECTEURS, EMPLOYÉS ET REPRÉSENTANTS, NE SERONT RESPONSABLES ENVERS VOUS POUR TOUT DOMMAGE DIRECT, INDIRECT, ACCIDENTEL, PARTICULIER, PUNITIF OU CONSÉCUTIF RÉSULTANT DE (I) TOUTE FAUTE, ERREUR OU INEXACTITUDE DE CONTENU; (II) TOUT PRÉJUDICE PERSONNEL OU DOMMAGE MATÉRIEL, DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, RÉSULTANT DE VOTRE ACCÈS À NOS SERVICES ET VOTRE UTILISATION DE CES DERNIERS; (III) TOUT ACCÈS ET UTILISATION NON AUTORISÉS DE NOS SERVEURS SÉCURISÉS ET/OU DE TOUTE INFORMATION PERSONNELLE ET/OU FINANCIÈRE QUI Y EST CONSERVÉE; (IV) TOUTE INTERRUPTION OU TOUT ÉCHEC DE TRANSMISSION DEPUIS OU VERS NOS SERVICES; (IV) TOUT BOGUE, VIRUS, CHEVAL DE TROIE OU AUTRES ATTAQUES MALVEILLANTES QUI PEUVENT ÊTRE TRANSMIS VERS OU VIA NOS SERVICES PAR UN QUELCONQUE TIERS; ET/OU (V) TOUTE ERREUR OU OMISSION DANS UN QUELCONQUE CONTENU OU POUR TOUTE PERTE OU TOUT DOMMAGE, DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, RÉSULTANT DE L’UTILISATION D’UN QUELCONQUE CONTENU PUBLIÉ, ENVOYÉ PAR COURRIER ÉLECTRONIQUE, TRANSMIS OU MIS À DISPOSITION VIA LE SERVICE, QU’IL SOIT FONDÉ SUR LA GARANTIE, LE CONTRAT, LE DÉLIT, OU TOUTE AUTRE THÉORIE LÉGALE, QUE L’ENTREPRISE SOIT INFORMÉE OU NON DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. LA LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ CI-DESSUS S’APPLIQUE DANS TOUTE LA MESURE AUTORISÉE PAR LA LOI DU TERRITOIRE COMPÉTENT.

VOUS RECONNAISSEZ EN PARTICULIER QUE INNQUEST N’EST PAS RESPONSABLE DU CONTENU OU DE LA CONDUITE DIFFAMATOIRE, OFFENSANTE OU ILLÉGALE DE TOUT TIERS ET QUE LE RISQUE DE PRÉJUDICE OU DE DOMMAGE LIÉ À CE QUI PRÉCÈDE RELÈVE ENTIÈREMENT DE VOTRE RESPONSABILITÉ.

Le Service est contrôlé et offert par InnQuest depuis son siège aux États-Unis d’Amérique. InnQuest ne garantit pas que le Service est approprié ou disponible à l’utilisation dans toute autre région du monde. Ceux qui accèdent au Service ou l’utilisent depuis d’autres territoires le font de leur propre accord et sont responsables du respect du droit local.

6. Indemnité

Dans toute la mesure autorisée par le droit applicable, vous acceptez de défendre, d’indemniser et de tenir franc de tout préjudice Innquest, sa corporation mère, ses dirigeants, directeurs, employés et représentants de toute allégation, tout dommage, toute obligation, toute perte, toute responsabilité, tout coût ou toute dette, et de toute dépense (y compris mais sans s’y limiter, des honoraires d’avocat) résultant de : (i) votre accès au Service ou votre utilisation de ce dernier; (ii) votre violation de toute clause des Conditions d’utilisation; (iii) votre violation de droits d’un tiers, y compris mais sans s’y limiter, à tout droit d’auteur, droit de propriété ou droit à la vie privée; ou (iv) toute allégation que votre Contenu a causé un dommage à un tiers. Cette obligation de défense et d’indemnisation s’étend au-delà des Conditions d’utilisation et de votre utilisation du Service.

7. Cession

Ces Conditions d’utilisation, et tous les droits ou toutes les licences qu’elles accordent, ne peuvent pas être transmis ou cédés par vous, mais peuvent être cédés par InnQuest sans restriction.

Terms of Service

1. General Use of the Service - Permissions and Restrictions

InnQuest hereby grants you permission to access and use the Service as set forth in these Terms of Service, provided that:

  • a. You agree not to distribute in any medium any part of the Service or the Content without InnQuest's prior written authorization.
  • b. You agree not to alter or modify any part of the Service.
  • c. You agree not to access Content through any technology or means other than the video playback pages of the Service itself, the Embeddable Player, or other explicitly authorized means InnQuest may designate.
  • d. You agree not to use the Service for any of the following commercial uses unless you obtain InnQuest's prior written approval:
  • the sale of access to the Service;
  • the sale of advertising, sponsorships, or promotions placed on or within the Service or Content; or
  • the sale of advertising, sponsorships, or promotions on any page of an ad-enabled blog or website containing Content delivered via the Service, unless other material not obtained from InnQuest appears on the same page and is of sufficient value to be the basis for such sales.

In your use of the Service, you will comply with all applicable laws.

InnQuest reserves the right to discontinue any aspect of the Service at any time.

2. Your Use of Content

In addition to the general restrictions above, the following restrictions and conditions apply specifically to your use of Content.

The Content on the Service, and the trademarks, service marks and logos ("Marks") on the Service, are owned by or licensed to InnQuest, subject to copyright and other intellectual property rights under the law.

Content is provided to you AS IS. You may access Content for your information and personal use solely as intended through the provided functionality of the Service and as permitted under these Terms of Service. You shall not download any Content unless you see a “download” or similar link displayed by InnQuest on the Service for that Content. You shall not copy, reproduce, distribute, transmit, broadcast, display, sell, license, or otherwise exploit any Content for any other purposes without the prior written consent of InnQuest or the respective licensors of the Content. InnQuest and its licensors reserve all rights not expressly granted in and to the Service and the Content.

You agree not to circumvent, disable or otherwise interfere with security-related features of the Service or features that prevent or restrict use or copying of any Content or enforce limitations on use of the Service or the Content therein.

You understand that when using the Service, you will be exposed to Content from a variety of sources, and that InnQuest is not responsible for the accuracy, usefulness, safety, or intellectual property rights of or relating to such Content. You further understand and acknowledge that you may be exposed to Content that is inaccurate, offensive, indecent, or objectionable, and you agree to waive, and hereby do waive, any legal or equitable rights or remedies you have or may have against InnQuest with respect thereto, and, to the extent permitted by applicable law, agree to indemnify and hold harmless InnQuest, its owners, operators, affiliates, licensors, and licensees to the fullest extent allowed by law regarding all matters related to your use of the Service.

3. Account Termination Policy

InnQuest will terminate a user's access to the Service if, under appropriate circumstances, the user is determined to be a repeat infringer.

4. Warranty Disclaimer

YOU AGREE THAT YOUR USE OF THE SERVICES SHALL BE AT YOUR SOLE RISK. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, INNQUEST, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AND AGENTS DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, IN CONNECTION WITH THE SERVICES AND YOUR USE THEREOF. INNQUEST MAKES NO WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS ABOUT THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THIS SITE'S CONTENT OR THE CONTENT OF ANY SITES LINKED TO THIS SITE AND ASSUMES NO LIABILITY OR RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY (I) ERRORS, MISTAKES, OR INACCURACIES OF CONTENT, (II) PERSONAL INJURY OR PROPERTY DAMAGE, OF ANY NATURE WHATSOEVER, RESULTING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO AND USE OF OUR SERVICES, (III) ANY UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR USE OF OUR SECURE SERVERS AND/OR ANY AND ALL PERSONAL INFORMATION AND/OR FINANCIAL INFORMATION STORED THEREIN, (IV) ANY INTERRUPTION OR CESSATION OF TRANSMISSION TO OR FROM OUR SERVICES, (IV) ANY BUGS, VIRUSES, TROJAN HORSES, OR THE LIKE WHICH MAY BE TRANSMITTED TO OR THROUGH OUR SERVICES BY ANY THIRD PARTY, AND/OR (V) ANY ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN ANY CONTENT OR FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND INCURRED AS A RESULT OF THE USE OF ANY CONTENT POSTED, EMAILED, TRANSMITTED, OR OTHERWISE MADE AVAILABLE VIA THE SERVICES. INNQUEST DOES NOT WARRANT, ENDORSE, GUARANTEE, OR ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY PRODUCT OR SERVICE ADVERTISED OR OFFERED BY A THIRD PARTY THROUGH THE SERVICES OR ANY HYPERLINKED SERVICES OR FEATURED IN ANY BANNER OR OTHER ADVERTISING, AND INNQUEST WILL NOT BE A PARTY TO OR IN ANY WAY BE RESPONSIBLE FOR MONITORING ANY TRANSACTION BETWEEN YOU AND THIRD-PARTY PROVIDERS OF PRODUCTS OR SERVICES. AS WITH THE PURCHASE OF A PRODUCT OR SERVICE THROUGH ANY MEDIUM OR IN ANY ENVIRONMENT, YOU SHOULD USE YOUR BEST JUDGMENT AND EXERCISE CAUTION WHERE APPROPRIATE.

THIS SITE, INCLUDING ALL CONTENT, INFORMATION AND STATEMENTS MADE ARE PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT USE OF THIS SITE, INCLUDING ALL CONTENT OR DATA DISTRIBUTED BY OR DOWNLOADED OR ACCESSED FROM OR THROUGH THIS SITE, IS AT YOUR RISK. INNQUEST DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OF MATERIALS AND CONTENT ON THIS SITE. INNQUEST DOES NOT WARRANT THAT MATERIALS IN THIS SITE ARE COMPLETE, CURRENT, OR ERROR-FREE.

5. Limitation of Liability

IN NO EVENT SHALL INNQUEST, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, OR AGENTS, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, PUNITIVE, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM ANY (I) ERRORS, MISTAKES, OR INACCURACIES OF CONTENT, (II) PERSONAL INJURY OR PROPERTY DAMAGE, OF ANY NATURE WHATSOEVER, RESULTING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO AND USE OF OUR SERVICES, (III) ANY UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR USE OF OUR SECURE SERVERS AND/OR ANY AND ALL PERSONAL INFORMATION AND/OR FINANCIAL INFORMATION STORED THEREIN, (IV) ANY INTERRUPTION OR CESSATION OF TRANSMISSION TO OR FROM OUR SERVICES, (IV) ANY BUGS, VIRUSES, TROJAN HORSES, OR THE LIKE, WHICH MAY BE TRANSMITTED TO OR THROUGH OUR SERVICES BY ANY THIRD PARTY, AND/OR (V) ANY ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN ANY CONTENT OR FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND INCURRED AS A RESULT OF YOUR USE OF ANY CONTENT POSTED, EMAILED, TRANSMITTED, OR OTHERWISE MADE AVAILABLE VIA THE SERVICES, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, CONTRACT, TORT, OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY, AND WHETHER OR NOT THE COMPANY IS ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. THE FOREGOING LIMITATION OF LIABILITY SHALL APPLY TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW IN THE APPLICABLE JURISDICTION.

YOU SPECIFICALLY ACKNOWLEDGE THAT INNQUEST SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR CONTENT OR THE DEFAMATORY, OFFENSIVE, OR ILLEGAL CONDUCT OF ANY THIRD PARTY AND THAT THE RISK OF HARM OR DAMAGE FROM THE FOREGOING RESTS ENTIRELY WITH YOU.

The Service is controlled and offered by InnQuest from its facilities in the United States of America. InnQuest makes no representations that the Service is appropriate or available for use in other locations. Those who access or use the Service from other jurisdictions do so at their own volition and are responsible for compliance with local law.

6. Indemnity

To the extent permitted by applicable law, you agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless InnQuest, its parent corporation, officers, directors, employees and agents, from and against any and all claims, damages, obligations, losses, liabilities, costs or debt, and expenses (including but not limited to attorney's fees) arising from: (i) your use of and access to the Service; (ii) your violation of any term of these Terms of Service; (iii) your violation of any third party right, including without limitation any copyright, property, or privacy right; or (iv) any claim that your Content caused damage to a third party. This defense and indemnification obligation will survive these Terms of Service and your use of the Service.

7. Assignment

These Terms of Service, and any rights and licenses granted hereunder, may not be transferred or assigned by you, but may be assigned by InnQuest without restriction.